New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good

i am good at things i do but sometimes overdue.. i dont drink but enjoy fun whenever possible i work hard and sometimes played harder.. I think im average i would say, but i dont wanna sound prideful of myself..Look up leo that basically tells you who i am..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUnion Roofer apprentice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showswhen i do watch tv i surf anywhere from history channel to sports i like science and mystery type..i watch weather channel before i go to bed usually and when i wake up.."work"
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesi dont watch movie's much anymore but that could change...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues
Favorite artistsmostly rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of fungoing to functions and having a good time and waking up and being able to remember it..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving i think it would be a rush..

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto help others in need if possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partneri would look for personality before looks but enjoy someone who is active and healthy..
On the first dateI dont like being expected to live up to something so.... I could use my imagination but that takes all the fun out of the date i think...

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting