New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peace Love Unity and Justice For All

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesavtar promethus avengers xmen ratatouile wally apple seed i robouut
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsevanessence eminem atmosphere linkin park third eye blind weezer theifery corp rage against the machine
Idea of funenjoying life
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeto settle down with a simple life fun lots of laughing with her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerclose to same height and weight open minded kinda person likes to laugh and just a cool easy to talk to girl
On the first datedinner and a movie in at home rather than out to like bars and stuff