New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im looking for a girl friend and maybe my speacial some one

Im a peaple person I enjoy being around others, I enjoy children especialey vary little ones wher everthing is new and exciting to them. Im easy to get along with and every one I meet or know has my consideration and respect automaticley and never has to earned it. I see vary quickley the way things are and am a realist. I dont trust easy and it is some thing that has to be earned from me. Im fair but carful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownliquid cooled V twin valcan 750
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlespray tehcnition

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsbreaking bad, sons of anarkey, three and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsNiel young, Def leppered, guess who, maroon 5 ,Nicole back,Pink, Joan jett, Great white, Crash test dummys, live, Elton john, Beattles, hall and oats, van halen
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Favorite booksFlying magazine
Idea of funFlying privet aircraft. playing with R/C toys, Painting and detailing musle or classic cars. Riding mortor cycles and other rec vehicals, camping , fishing, water sking, shooting trap
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be open and experience everything possible thats avalible to me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is out going, pretty much happy all the time. physicley and sexualy attractive which can be from a toned tight body to a few extra pounds and curvey and I like woman with a fair sized to large bust.