New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to all this kinda overwhelming

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI take of my cousins baby and also my grandparents

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like alot of different stuff if its good and can pull me away from a book I probably like it.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI like anything from Grease to Blazing Saddles, I'm really open if it catches my eye I'll watch it.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsI like just about anything except women who think SREECHING high notes is music just makes my ears bleed lol
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThere are so many I couldn't even begin to name them all...
Idea of funBeing with the right person can make anything fun its all in the company. I spend alot of time with my family and my son is my everything. Spur of the moment things are always fun. You never know what is fun till you try it.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI really want to get my eyebrow pierced but I flinch when I pluck my eyebrows so we'll see lol

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be able to look back on my life and know I was the best mom, friend, sister, aunt, daughter, granddaughter, neice, ect I could be and that I was someone that people could always depend on. I don't need millions I just need to live and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who can make me laugh and not just giggle but laugh so hard tears roll down my face. I want him to respect me, my son, and my relationship with my family. Honesty is a HUGE thing and someone who is understanding and isn't looking for a maid or someone to baby them. I like to take care of people but it would be nice to get the same in return at times.
On the first dateDepends on time of year or location. I'm game for almost anything but if a hook-up is what your looking for keep it moving thats not my thing.