New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new start

I am 53 years young a chef so I love to cook. Love animals, love to laugh and have a good time with good people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy , Justified, Rizoli and Isles, Ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age
Favorite artistsTo many to list
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving and hot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to live a good honest and happy life and to have someone to share it with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHarmony
On the first dateMeet for coffee talk see if there's a spark. Take it from there