New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just here to get away

a bit of a romantic,with a wild side. Love nature. Like to splash in puddles, take walks in the rain, throw snow at people. Family is important to me. Love to spend time with my grandkids. Even up for trying new things.it is really hard to describe yourself and not feel conceted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Vampire Diaries, Days of our Lives, Lost Girl, Grimm, haven,under the dome,the bridge
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnderworld, Vanhelsing, Bucket List, Priest,etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Cougar, Stevie Nicks, Mindy Mcgready, Cher,etc
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksHerb Bible, Herbs and Spices, and my go to Vitamins minerals and herbs, Like alot of Terri Brooks' books
Idea of funthat could be anything just kinda depends on the day. Mostly getting to spend a day with my grandkids is fun for me. Or playing in puddles. used to love to work in my garden it was so peaceful.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto own my own business

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeown a truck stop. Not just any truck stop. Mine will have amenities to make it more comfortable and a lil more like home away from home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty.trustworthy. Not a liar or a cheat. Someone who will love me as much as I will love him. Someone who gives in return for what they want. Someone who will except my kids grandchildren and family and in return will do the same for them. Good looks and muscles don't hurt either.
On the first datewhat i would really like for a first date is to be swept off my feet