New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for more than just sex

54yo male. Disabled from a muscular condition thats making my legs weak, my walking not good.
Enjoy doing many things with some limits.
I enjoy cooking, a good movie, being outdoors, weather permiting, sitting at home listening to good music.
You like to know more, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much Tv. I do have some shows I watch.
If I was to miss them no big loss.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Science
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerI look for a guy that knows what he needs to be happy, not a game player. A person that don't have to be told what to do. And not a control freak.
On the first dateWe meet in a public place, semi private, so we can talk. Have a good meal, maybe go see a movie, or go for a walk.