New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wanna have some fun

im a real cool guy. i try to get along with everybody.all i do is work,& hang out with my son. he is my road dog. if you see me walking down the street. he is not to far behind. ive been doing this for the pass five years. now i need some adult time.i love being with my kid,but i need some adult attention. so lets do this. hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlenursing assistant/restorative therapy

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showstwo 1/2 men, nci's, other's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesannything funny, with action.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsdont have one
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksi dont have one
Idea of funlove comedy.as long as im with someone that dont take everything so serious. and knows how to laugh, will be fun.if we are at a movie, or out to dinner.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjust about anyhing once.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto have greatfriends, wonderful family,& someone special to share it with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera lady that can be herself at all times with me. dont want to marrie someone. then after, she becomes somebody else.
On the first dateit could be a meet,& greet. dinner, a movie, the theatre. depends on our mood. base on how we meet.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting