New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey

im fun and just looking for friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Volleyball, Winter Sports