New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a companion... cuz doing things alone sucks

Honest, caring, Loving. Lonely

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUSPS Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, The secret circle,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsEvanescence. Seether, Lifehouse, Alanis M, Shakira
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto please others

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneropen-minded, spontaneous, caring,
On the first dateDinner and a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Shooting