New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for laughter

I am a fun woman, looking to meet and experience life. I like to be outside and around people. Up for most anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureNeck
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePersonal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGreys, Scandal
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History
Idea of funGoing out and relaxing just being
HobbiesReading, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto put bubble wrap in a park and run up and down it to here the sound and to see if other would join in.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be a genuine person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who is confident. Who is strong in character and in his opinions of the world. One who likes to laugh and have a good time. One who will make choices not afraid to open the door and treat me like a women tell me your likes and dislikes to be able to just be in his own skin. I am a natural submissive person that enjoys a confident man.
On the first dateGo out and do something a wine tasting a walk by the river dinner. Great conversation.