New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love is free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showslaw and order the l word noah's ark catfish
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslol bettle juice I love it
Music typesRap, Classical, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsbrian mckinght, lil wayne and others
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhanging out at the park or working out or just being with my partner
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething new that I have never tried before

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeto be very happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is very sexy out going has her own mind and who cares for me and know what see wants is me and is a go geter lives her life no matter what no one says
On the first datedinner and dancing a nice walk on the lake holding hands and a possible kissing

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga