New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for dating and friendship and maybe more

Female (54) looking for Male Champlin, Minnesota, United States

Very loyal, down to earth, trustworthy, generous. I love romance, laughter, warm weather, and my family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHuman Resources Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Grey's Anatomy
MOM
American Idol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesRomance type or action figure type.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistspink
adele
big world
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksRedeeming Love
Idea of fundinner or movie or both
sightseeing on the north shore
boating and fishing
camping in a cabin
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto travel outside of the United States to somewhere in Europe or several places in Europe, I love History!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifemore like once every other week but plan to attend every week, just not motivated enough some days

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAre you trustworthy? Do you tell the truth to a fault? That's what I am looking for, Do you like to laugh, are you somewhat sarcastic for humor sake? Good in bed
On the first datedrinks and or dinner, coffee and or breakfast,