New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single just looking

Female (46) looking for Male Eagan, Minnesota, United States

im 42 single live in the suburbs. work downtown Minneapolis im new to this site . just looking for someone to get to know first then see where it goes from their.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamda bears!!!!