New here? Sign Up Have an account?

country girl looking for a good man

Female (38) looking for Male Villard, Minnesota, United States

I am a fun outgoing woman who loves cuddling and watching a good movie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Religious
Idea of funCuddling on the couch in front of a movie
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my mate, have wonderful children,and a beautiful house in the country

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind,caring and does not care about my weight.
On the first dateGo out to dinner then cuddle on the couch in front of a good movie