New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends maybe more

I work outside all the time the cold doesn't bother me. I moved here from Chicago I'll.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAmbassador from Savers Inc.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRap, Metal
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Mystery, Science, Technical
Favorite booksI love anything from Patricia Cornwell or James Patterson
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearning to dance great.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a great father an awesome husband.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful face pretty eyes and an attractive body. A super model would be awesome but let's keep it real as long as I don't need a wench to take you out or I need a belt to give you a hug I'm okay.
On the first dateA dinner date of course mabe a walk around town since I don't know the area and maybe a day or night at an art gallery or museum

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting