New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wanting a long term relationship

Female (29) looking for Female Duluth, Minnesota, United States

kind of timid around new people but will ease up if you make the first move

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlework at groceries at group home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showslife time and the health channel
Favorite movies typesDrama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesPop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite books50 shades of grey
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to trygoing to a dance club

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be a vet tech and have a family and raise kids

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who doesn't care if I live in a group home and is willing to roll with the punches. someone who sees my good side and bad side but still loves me for me.
On the first dateI'm up for anything

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics