New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventerous and educated

Growing with each passing day is fun,come join me, be a friend.
Share your wisdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferOff road / MX, Cruisers
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildSlender
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsmentalist; person of special interest,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesavaitor
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Idea of funGoing out to a place I haven't been to before
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert