New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a good friend.

I'm a big and loveable black man, 30 yr.originaly from Memphis, Tn now I live in North Minneapolis on hear lookin for a good friend to get close to and have a good time. I'm a busy man between my business and family I have little time for play ( and daddy needs to play). So in saying that I need a no strings attached friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner of Jones Catering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Empire, Football( Dallas Cowboys Nation), any show that's funny.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAll the American Pies, All the Die Hards, Hardcore porn lol.
Music typesRap, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsYoung Dolph, Bob Marley, all classical, my team Rap Headz ( Smoke Gang)
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, History, Horror, Music, Poetry, Science, Sports
Idea of funAny thing that is fun.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySex in a public place

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGrow my business and buy my 1000 Acres of land.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's not all into their self and not stuck on how good looking a person is.
On the first dateAny thing she want.