New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for my Partner for Life

Female (58) looking for Male Kettle River, Minnesota, United States

There is so much to say and don't know where to start, so I will start with this.
I live in a small country town I love the ambience of the town, I am well traveled but I am here to stay, I love the spring, summer and fall here and enjoy spending time outdoors during these seasons, fishing, gardening, going to flea and farm markets. I enjoy canning and fermenting food, I do experiment with foods and very happy with the outcome the majority of the time. I enjoy sitting by the fire pit and enjoy an adult beverage now and then, but this is no fun by myself, I also enjoy taking in a movie at the theater from time to time. I miss holding hands and cuddling with the one I care for. Also like to sit at the patio table in the morning and have a cup of coffee.

I am new to this site and not sure what to expect I am devoted and trust worthy I give 100% to the relationship. I want to find someone who can converse and hold a conversation, who can make me smile/laugh I think that keeps us young in spirit

I love music of all types, my favorite starts with old R&B (No Rap) Easy Listening, Jazz, Blues, American Indian and French music even though I don't understand the words the music is wonderful, and i enjoy some christian music at times too and there are many more I enjoy. Movies here again very wide variety but I think my favorites are the ones that make me laugh most movies now be it happy or sad make me cry lately not sure why. I am not into sports sorry I know most men are into those things I just never got into it myself.

In the winter I pretty much become a hermit I go into hibernating no joke I hate it outside in the cold I tend to spend more time on my computer in the winter I love surfing the net researching and making plans for the months following the winter I play games on my computer to occupy my mind and keep it sharp love to challenge myself.

I would like to find someone that shares some of my interests and possible introduce me to new interests, and it would be nice to work on projects together, I like building things but unable to do by myself not that talented. I would just not be open to hanging in the tavern not my thing..... You can sometimes find me in the chat room so if you feel like chatting come look me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funI love when my best friend calls me and says lets go atv'ng, but I love to fish, take in a movie at the theater once in a while, go for a car ride somewhere I like many things and it doesn't take much for me to be happy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeIs to be more healthier

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI like a man that has conversation, who is understanding to my needs and wants as I am understanding to my partner's, who wants to spend time with me and not 24/7 crap we would drive each other crazy, lol.
Someone who is not afraid to show affection in public just because. I am low maintenance, it just doesn't take much to make me happy and someone who enjoys some of my interests

Oh please if you contact me have a pic so I see who I am chatting with and a profile so I can see what kind of person you are and plus it shows that you have taken the time to show who you are and it gives us something to chat about too.
On the first dateWhen that time comes around we can decide together, but because it would be our first time, somewhere in public not so loud that we can't talk.